**iFTI Mailbox Offline Monday, September 4, 2023**

The FTIInternational@ifti.org mailbox and iFTI Help Desk will be offline Monday, September 4, 2023. All emails will be…

**RESOLVED* We are experiencing issues in the creation of new accounts. We will update as soon as this is resolved. This may effect Job Corps Students and OSHA enrollments**

We are experiencing issues in the creation of new accounts. We will update as soon as…

**iFTI Mailbox Offline Monday, July 3, and Tuesday, July 4, 2023**

The FTIInternational@ifti.org mailbox and iFTI Help Desk will be offline Monday, July 3, 2023 and Tuesday, July 4,…

**iFTI Mailbox Offline Monday, May 29, 2023**

The FTIInternational@ifti.org mailbox and iFTI Help Desk will be offline Monday, May 29, 2023. All emails…

iFTI Course Name Update – FTI 1111C OVERTON Mobile Elevated Work Platforms (MEWP)

There has been a name change for FTI 1111C. Formerly known as FTI 1111C OVERTON Rigging-Lifts-Forklift-Hand Signaling…

**iFTI Mailbox Offline Monday, January 16, 2023**

The FTIInternational@ifti.org mailbox and iFTI Help Desk will be offline Monday, January 16, 2023. All emails…

2022 iFTI Highlights

It has been another busy year at the iFTI and we are so grateful to have…

**iFTI Mailbox Offline Monday, December 26, 2022 – Friday, December 30, 2022**

The FTIInternational@ifti.org mailbox and iFTI Help Desk will be offline Monday, December 26, 2022 through Friday,…

**iFTI Mailbox Offline Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022**

The FTIInternational@ifti.org mailbox and iFTI Help Desk will be offline Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday,…

**iFTI LMS Offline Friday, September 9, 2021**

The iFTI LMS will be updated tonight Friday, September 9, 2022.┬áThe scheduled downtime will be 8pm…